Medical Devices Quality Assurance and Regulatory Affairs Career Opportunities

Medical Devices Quality Assurance and Regulatory Affairs Career Opportunities

Medical Devices Quality Assurance and Regulatory Affairs Career Opportunities

January has almost come to an end and 2018 has started with a bang.  A lot of Medical Devices companies have engaged us for a number of Quality Assurance and Regulatory Affairs roles.

I thought it would be useful you provide a little breakdown of the roles we have, so if you are looking for a new role please have a look.  Or if you know anyone who may be looking for a new role, please share this with them;

Quality Assurance Project Manager – Cambridgehttps://www.newtoncolmore.com/job/quality-assurance-project-manager-cambridge/

Quality Assurance Consultant – Cambridgehttps://www.newtoncolmore.com/job/quality-assurance-consultant-cambridge-iso-13485/

Senior Regulatory Affairs Manager – Birminghamhttps://www.newtoncolmore.com/job/senior-regulatory-affairs-manager-medical-devices-birmingham/

Quality Assurance & Regulatory Affairs Manager – Hertfordshire – https://www.newtoncolmore.com/job/1971-quality-assurance-medical/

Head of Regulatory Affairs – Birminghamhttps://www.newtoncolmore.com/job/head-regulatory-affairs-medical-devices-birmingham-area/

Junior Quality Assurance Specialist – Birminghamhttps://www.newtoncolmore.com/job/regulatory-affairs-medical-birmingham/

Junior Quality Engineer – South Londonhttps://www.newtoncolmore.com/job/junior-quality-engineer-medical-devices-south-london/

Quality Engineer – South Londonhttps://www.newtoncolmore.com/job/quality-engineer-south-london-medical-devices/

Design Assurance Engineer – Boston, Massachusettshttps://www.newtoncolmore.com/job/design-assurance-medical-devices-boston/

Quality Engineer – Cambridgehttps://www.newtoncolmore.com/job/quality-engineer-medical-devices-start-cambridge/

Quality Assurance Specialist – Cambridgehttps://www.newtoncolmore.com/job/quality-assurance-specialist-iso-13485-cambridge/

As a specialist recruitment company for the Medical Devices sector, we are always signing off new roles.  So, if these roles are not quite right but you are looking for a new role and want to register your details with us, please email a copy of your CV to [email protected]

Also, if you are looking to add some quality assurance or regulatory affairs specialists to your own team and would like some assistance, please feel free to contact me at [email protected] or call me on 0121 268 2240.

Thank you for reading and I hope this has been useful for you.

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.

Close